Welcome To INM

we Are Doing Things A Little Differently.

  • 9.5 million Unique Users
  • 70 million Page Impressions
  • 120 stories Every Day

Products

Independent News & Media is made up of Ireland’s favourite print and digital products. We are constantly striving to create new ways to engage our audiences across our News, Sport, Business, Entertainment, Life and Style products.

If you have an audience that you would like to communicate with, we have the solution. We will work with you to devise a unique 360 degree advertising solution that not only reaches, but more importantly engages your audience, your target audience.

Download Readership Stats

Defining

Moments

We are New

Always On

People

At Independent News and Media we are passionate about creating content for all our audiences. Whether we work in the advertising, editorial, circulation, product or the data science team, we are all dedicated to creating the best content that will inform and educate our audiences across Ireland and Globally.

INM is made up of the largest team of journalists and content providers in the country, dedicated to breaking news and creating entertaining content around the clock. We are a new force in media in Ireland, the team includes many passionate digital experts and the most knowledge media professionals in the country.

247

We are social

With You

Contact Us

Name
Title
Email
Telephone

Robert Kinsella
Advertising Manager: National Accounts & Agency Sales
rkinsella@independent.ie
(01) 705 5501

Eoin Healy
Advertising Manager: Magazines & Features
ehealy@independent.ie
(01) 705 5403

Jo Collins
Advertising Manager: Direct Sales
jcollins@independent.ie
(01) 705 5416

Yvonne Doyle
Advertising Manager: Inserts
ydoyle@independent.ie
(01) 705 5462

Paul Muldoon
Advertising Manager: Classified Display, Property, Motors, Travel, Farming & Findajob.ie
pmuldoon@independent.ie
(01) 705 5412

Julian Hecksher
Head of Digital Sales
jhecksher@independent.ie
(01) 705 5875

Global

Local

We are investing

Every Step

Inspiring

Defying

Come With Us

advertise@inm.ie